Board of Directors

YB. Chong Eng


YB. Dr. Norlela Binti Ariffin

YB. Kasthuriraani Patto

YB. Lim Siew Khim

YB. Syerleena Abdul Rashid

YB. Heng Lee Lee


YBhg. Dato’ Rohana Binti Abdul Ghani

YBhg. Dato’ Dr. Florance Sinniah

gambar dato latest

YBhg. Dato’ Azhar Bin Arshad

Ms. Krista Goon Phooi Kheng

Dr. Wong Lai Yong

Bharathi Suppiah

Datin’ Bharathi a/p Suppiah

Pn. Nurfarah Zafirah Foo Abdullah

Stay in Touch With Us

If you have any questions for our staff regarding our programs, services, or other ways you can get involved with our initiatives, we encourage you to get in touch. We’d love to hear from you.